It looks like we don't have the translated page you're looking for, but we do have other content in English and offer support in English.
Regular and external users on Business and Enterprise accounts can track time for tasks.
⏱ 2.5 min read
Manually add a timelog entry or use Wrike’s task timer to have Wrike keep track of time for you. (Just hit the play or pause buttons to start or stop the timer).
Wrike Tip! When you click “Cancel” while the pop-up is open, the data you have entered will remain intact. If you click “Reset timer,” all the data you have entered to the form but not yet saved will be removed.
Your entry is recorded in activity streams and is visible in the Timelog view.
Begin Tracking Time
Wrike will begin tracking the time spent on the task and add an entry to activity streams to signal that you began working on the task. At the top of the screen, you will see a timer indicating how much time you’ve spent on the task. Note: Time is tracked in hours and minutes, not seconds.
You can always check which task you are tracking time for at the moment by clicking on the downward arrow to the right of the timer at the top of your workspace.
Stop Tracking Time
When you stop tracking time on a task, you can: 1) add a timelog entry immediately or 2) pause the timer and continue working without adding an entry.
To add a timelog entry:
To pause a timer and continue working without adding a timelog entry, click the pause button at the top of your workspace next to the timer. To resume tracking time, click on the play button.