It looks like we don't have the translated page you're looking for, but we do have other content in English and offer support in English.
Wrike's desktop app is available on Windows and Mac for all user types (including Collaborators) on all account types.
⏱ 3.5 min read
Wrike's desktop application has the same features* as those available in the browser version of Wrike. Install the app to:
* Note that attaching files from OneDrive and Dropbox is not supported.
The file is downloaded to your computer, and you can follow the prompts to finish installing the app.
You can have Wrike links (for tasks shared with you) open in the desktop app by default.
Once the feature is enabled: when you click on a link to a Wrike task, you'll see a redirect page. From the redirect page:
*Not available in some browsers (for example, Safari , Edge, and Chrome version 77 and later).
Use multiple tabs with Wrike's Desktop App v. 2.0.0 or higher. Multiple tabs are available for all user types (including Collaborators) on all account types.
🖐Note! You can also choose to "Enable fast loading of new windows/tabs" and open tabs or windows with tasks much faster. This is achieved by saving another instance of the workspace in the system's memory and showing it on demand. However, we don't recommend enabling fast loading of new windows/tabs and opening multiple windows/tabs on systems with low memory (e.g. Windows 7), as this consumes additional memory of which there may not be enough.
We regularly release new versions of Wrike's desktop app. That means it's important to update the app so that you're always using the latest version. Update options:
*Windows users may have the options to enable autoupdates and manually check for updates disabled based on their domain policy.
Autoupdates on Windows
When autoupdates are enabled, a new version of the app is automatically downloaded whenever there's a new version available. You'll be notified about the new version and can then install it (the installation is not automatic).
Autoupdates on Mac
When autoupdates are enabled, a new version is downloaded and installed automatically. You'll receive a notification that a new version is available and can restart the app to launch the new version.
System administrators can restrict Windows users' ability to update Wrike's Desktop app.
To restrict autoupdates for all users, add the following key to the registry:
Important note! Modifying the registry could make Windows unbootable. Always make a backup of the registry before making changes.
If self-update is disabled, then:
Configure Wrike's app to start when you turn on your computer.
Your task opens in a separate window (not in a browser).