Admins on Enterprise accounts can log in as other users.
⏱ 2 min read
Admins can log in as a different user to see what content someone else could see/access, to help set up Wrike, or to troubleshoot.
When you (an admin) log in as another user, you
Please note, if you run an Audit Report on logins, you will see when an admin has logged in as another user (two user IDs appear for the login event where an admin logs in as someone else).
|Who You Are||You Can Log In As|
|Account owner||Any admin + any users|
|Admins: who can create other admins + with permission to log in as a user||Any admin except those who can create other admins + any user (including Collaborators)|
|Admins: who have permissions to log in as a user||Any Regular or External User and Collaborators|
|Regular Users||Cannot log in as another user|
Your Workspace is refreshed and you are logged in as the selected user. You’ll be able to see all the tasks they have access to and see the Workspace exactly as they see it.
When you’re done: Remember to logout, log back in as yourself, and reactivate the user’s account once you are done.