It looks like we don't have the translated page you're looking for, but we do have other content in English and offer support in English.
All users (including collaborators) on all account types can attach files to tasks, folders, and projects.
⏱ 6.5 min read
Give teammates easy access to relevant documents by attaching files directly to your tasks, folders, and projects in Wrike. All attachments are displayed under the description field. 1
Use the approval process to place files in review. Read more about files in Approvals.
Note: If this is your first time attaching a file from Google Drive, Dropbox, Box, OneDrive, Sharepoint, Bynder, or MediaValet, you will be asked to sign in to that account first. Once the file is uploaded, you (and others shared on the task) will be able to access up-to-date file versions.
Account admins on Enterprise accounts can restrict the list of sources users can attach files from for the whole account. Learn how to do that here.
If attached files are .doc, .docx, .ppt, .xls, and .pptx formats, you can preview them directly in Wrike. Just click on a file of this type, and it will automatically open as a preview.
Wrike’s document editor allows Windows and Mac users to easily edit files without having to download and reupload them.
Before proceeding: The first time you edit a document, you are prompted to download and install Wrike’s document editor. The file editing option is available for all Microsoft Office or OpenOffice documents, Adobe Photoshop files, .pdf files, and image files (.png and .jpeg).
There are three ways to open an attachment for editing:
Your file opens in the default program for that file type, and you can edit your file as you normally would. When you save your document and close the window, a new version of your file is automatically uploaded to Wrike.
Note: Files uploaded from a cloud storage platform (such as Google Drive) can be edited using the storage platform’s own editing tools. To edit this type of file, click on the file attachment in Wrike and then begin editing the document.
If you open an attachment in a compatible application, it automatically locks. A lock icon is added to the attachment in Wrike, and the file can’t be opened by other users. The file unlocks when it is closed or after four hours (even if the file is not closed).
You can force an attachment to unlock by hovering over the attachment and clicking the unlock icon.
Note: If you force an attachment to unlock and begin editing it, a separate version of the file is uploaded to Wrike when each user closes their version of the attachment.
Mac OS X:
If you open an attachment with non-compatible applications, the lock feature does not work. Multiple users will be able to open and edit file attachments. Each edited version of the attachment is uploaded to Wrike as a new version and will not include changes made by other users.
To help you collaborate with your team, Wrike keeps track of file versions. To upload a new file version from your computer:
Note: You can add any file type as a new version of the original file.
To access previous file versions:
You can delete versions of an uploaded file which you no longer need. Guest reviewers cannot delete file versions and versions which are in review cannot be deleted.
If you attempt to delete the last version of a file in this way you will receive a warning in the confirmation window that this is the last version of the file.
To create a Google Drive file from Wrike:
*Note: If this is your first time adding or creating Google Drive files from Wrike, you will be prompted to enter your Google Drive credentials and grant Wrike access to your Google Drive files.
If the task, folder, or project where you create your Google Drive file is shared with someone who has a Google account, then your file is automatically shared with that person in Google Drive. To unshare the file, you’ll need to first unshare the current task in your Wrike workspace and then do the same in your Google account.
To download individual attachments, hover over the name of the attachment and click the arrow icon that appears to the right. Alternatively, you can:
To download multiple files, check the boxes to the left of the file names and click "Download," which appears on the panel above the attachments.
To download all attachments:
All users can move and copy attachments, but their access role must include permission to remove files from their original location and add files to their intended destination in order to do so.
All file types can be moved and copied, files attached from your computer as well as those from external sources (such as Google Drive) can be moved and copied.
Attachments in your Wrike account can be moved or copied to different tasks, folders, or projects. When you move a file it is removed from its original location, when you copy a file it is duplicated and a new version attached elsewhere requiring additional storage space.
To move or copy files:
Note: Files which are pending approval cannot be moved, but they can be copied.
All users on all account types can share direct links to files stored in Wrike with their teammates.
The task, folder, or project in which this attachment is located must be shared with you in order to open the file via permalink. If you want to share a file with people outside of your Wrike account, you have to invite them as guest reviewers.
To copy file permalink:
The link is copied to your clipboard. The link stays valid even if the file is moved to a different task, folder, project, or space.
You have to be logged in to your account in order to open a file via permalink.
You can rename any attachment in Wrike if it's shared with you.
It's possible to rename files the same way from Files view, as well as from the Files dashboard widget.
Please note you can rename attachments from cloud storage, but the new file name is only visible in Wrike and isn't synced to the external storage.
To delete individual attachments:
To delete all attachments: