Admins on Enterprise accounts can deactivate users.
⏱ 1.5 min read
Deactivate a user if you need to temporarily restrict someone from accessing their Wrike account. When you deactivate a user they'll be logged out of the Workspace (on any browser/device where they're logged in) and they won't be able to log in to their account again until you reactivate them. When you do reactivate someone, they're immediately able to log in to their Workspace again.
|Who You Are||Who You Can Deactivate|
|Account owner||Any admin + any user (including Collaborators)|
|Admins - who can create other admins||Any admin except those who can create other admins + any user (including Collaborators)|
|Admins - who can edit and delete users||Any user (including Collaborators)|
That user's account is deactivated, they are logged out of Wrike, and they are no longer able to log in until you reactivate their account. You'll see the user in the "Deactivated users" tab.
The user's account is activated and they can log in to Wrike again.