Regular Users on Business and Enterprise accounts can create Reports.
⏱ 2 min read
If you create a report, you can share it with other members of your Wrike account (including External Users and Collaborators).
Everyone with access to a shared report sees the same data on the report, however they are only able to open Tasks, Folders, and Projects which are shared with them. Users cannot open Tasks, Folders, and Projects which are not shared with them (even though they appear on the report).
If a Custom Field is visible on a Report, then anyone who the Report is shared with sees the field on the Report (same as the Report creator sees it). Even if a field is not shared with a person, they still see it on a Report.
Regular Users can share reports with:
Reports cannot be shared with people outside of your Wrike account.
Regular Users can share reports. If a report is shared with you, you automatically see it in the Reports tab.
The report appears in the Reports list of all users who it is shared with.
To unshare a report: open the share dialogue box, hover over the name of the person you would like to stop sharing the report with, and click the “x” that appears.
Shared reports appear in the Reports tab. To the right of each Report name you can see the report owner and whether the report is shared or private.
If a Report is shared with you, you can
If a Report is shared with you, you can not share the report with any additional users or edit the report via the report builder.