All articles

Language Settings

⏱ 1 min read


Wrike users can customize their language settings. Wrike is available in: English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese (Brazilian), Russian, Simplified Chinese, Korean, and Spanish.

In addition to official translations, Wrike users have partially translated Wrike into Polish.

Change Language Settings

  1. Click on your profile image in the workspace's upper right-hand corner.
  2. Select "Settings” from the dropdown.
  3. "Profile" opens by default.
  4. Scroll to the "Language & Region settings" section.
  5. Click the dropdown arrow under “Language”.
  6. Select the language you would like, from the dropdown menu.
  7. Click "Save changes".